Leiders en Trainers

Overzicht van de leiders en trainers van onze elftallen:

JO9:coördinator  Ronald Opschoor r.opschoor@kpnmail.nl 06-34911398
JO9-1 Rick Bennema  ek.bennema@hetnet.nl  0623984065
Ronald Opschoor  r.opschoor@kpnmail.nl  0634911398
Sander van Echten  vanechten@kpnmail.nl  0622488223
JO9-2 Rini de Bruijn rinidebruin@hetnet.nl 0623048337
Danny Vredenbergh Dannyvredenberg@hotmail.com 0630490208
Dennis de Jong ddejong73@live.nl 0620225270
JO9-3 Judith van Dixhoorn Familievandix@gmail.com 0642605158
Jaap Elshout priscillaelshout@gmail.com 0639477989
Gerard van Velzen g.v.velzen@zonnet.nl 0643443169
JO8-1
Karim Osman zusterannie@hotmail.com 0619683876

 

JO11:coördinator   Ronald Opschoor r.opschoor@kpnmail.nl 06-34911398
JO11-1 Matijn den Hertog matijnenchrista@gmail.com  0644187779
Adri Wuben adriewubben@gmail.com 0624451328
JO11-2 Jurgen Kalmeijer marisa_troost@hotmail.com 06-24276196
Lonny Verschoor kristel.romp@live.nl 06-18370323
JO11-3 Nardo Souisa vvm.meiden@gmail.com 06-24877796
vacature
MO11-1 Richard Beyer beyer27@kpnmail.nl 0615357866
Eric Alsem ealsem@hotmail.com 0612203723

 

JO13:coördinator John-Piere johnquist@kpnplanet.nl 06-25153729
Clint Broer c.broer3@kpnplanet.nl 06-31908658
JO13-1 Tim Hulscher timhulscher@live.nl 0653331612
Robbert Bernadina bernadina1970@gmail.com 0610979795
Clint Broer c.broer3@kpnplanet.nl 0631908658
JO13-2 Ed Lugthart elugthart@gmail.com 0653994463
Wouter Schalkwijk wouterschalkwijk16@hotmail.com 0631311371
Berco Boon bboon@live.nl 0622664497
Edwin verstoep edwinverstoep@hotmail.com 0653670638
Richard Thomassen richard.thomassen@gmail.com 0653334391
Khaled Ouahabi khaled.ouahabi@gmail.com 0621216403
Ramon Vermeij ramon-sandra@kpnmail.nl 0653912928
JO13-3 Martin Markus martinmarkus76@gmail.com 0651920828
Arno van den Broek lvdbroek80@gmail.com 0626142265
Reinaldo Telussa naldotelussa@gmail.com 0642255568
Jeffrey Latumeten j.latumeten@gmail.com
JO13-4 René Bakker rene.rita@kpnplanet.nl 0655396744
Junus Senkerij junus.sengkerij@rws.nl 0615169340
MO13-4 Eric Alsem ealsem@hotmail.com 0612203723
Marijn Dikhooff matijndikhooff@hotmail.com 0645740968

 

JO15:coördinator   Patrick Verstoep 06-52506055
JO15-1 Stefan Bos stefanbos1990@hotmail.com 0622153152
Mark van der Laan markvdlaan@outlook.com 0610856405
JO15-2 Davey van den Berg Davey-sparta@hotmail.com 0638349964
Jordy van den Berg jordzz0182@hotmail.com 0629041577
JO15-3 Sandra van Dam  sandra26sep@hotmail.com
vacature (trainer)

 

JO17:coördinator   Rob Revet  r.revet@minvws.nl  06-44256927
JO17-1 Clint Broer c.broer3@kpnplanet.nl 0631908658
Jeffrey Latumeten j.latumeten@gmail.com
Lars Oosterwijk larsoosterwijk@gmail.com
Rick Bennema (hulp leider) ek.bennema@hetnet.nl 0623984065
JO17-2 John Vermei j.vermei@hetnet.nl 0615116918
Wouter van Ek yaramon@hetnet.nl 0652509517
Sandor Lugthart sansen@xs4all.nl 0622494264
JO17-3 Eddy Breedijk eddy.breedijk@croda.com 0648315620
Rob Revet r.revet@minvws.nl 0644256927